Real Estate Contact Information

If you're a landlord or developer with a great place for a store, please reach out to one of the contacts below.

US Contact List

Region/State Contact Email Contact Name
Alabama tracie.luckhurst@starbucks.com Tracie Luckhurst
Alaska brian.alkema@starbucks.com Brian Alkema
Arizona monique.erratchu@starbucks.com Monique Erratchu
Arkansas ryan.depasquale@starbucks.com Ryan DePasquale
California - NorCal evelyn.yee@starbucks.com Evelyn Yee
California - LA/Central paris.marash@starbucks.com Paris Marash
California - SoCal/Orange County monique.erratchu@starbucks.com Monique Erratchu
California - SoCal/San Diego monique.erratchu@starbucks.com Monique Erratchu
Colorado milena.zalloni@starbucks.com Milly McCauley
Connecticut nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
Delaware martin.fields@starbucks.com Martin Fields
Florida - Northern emily.cooper@starbucks.com Emily Cooper
Florida - Central - Tampa/West Coast emily.cooper@starbucks.com Emily Cooper
Florida - Central - Orlando/East hannah.spears@starbucks.com Hannah Brock
Florida - South hannah.spears@starbucks.com Hannah Brock
Georgia linsday.holcomb@starbucks.com Lindsay Holcomb
Hawaii monique.erratchu@starbucks.com Monique Erratchu
Idaho paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas
Illinois - Chicago & NW Suburbs maddie.wright@starbucks.com Maddie Wright
Illinois - North Chicago annie.bonaccorsi@starbucks.com Annie Bonaccorsi
Illinois - Central IL ryan.depasquale@starbucks.com Ryan DePasquale
Indiana ryan.depasquale@starbucks.com Ryan DePasquale
Iowa maddie.wright@starbucks.com Maddie Wright
Iowa - Sioux City paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas
Kansas tyler.walker@starbucks.com Tyler Walker
Kentucky ryan.depasquale@starbucks.com Ryan DePasquale
Kentucky - Paducah/Bowling Green tyler.walker@starbucks.com Tyler Walker
Louisiana liz.chavez@starbucks.com Liz Chavez
Maine nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
Maryland chatman.young@starbucks.com Chatman Young
Massachusetts nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
Michigan annie.bonaccorsi@starbucks.com Annie Bonaccorsi
Minnesota maddie.wright@starbucks.com Maddie Wright
Mississippi liz.chavez@starbucks.com Liz Chavez
Missouri tyler.walker@starbucks.com Tyler Walker
Montana paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas
Nebraska paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas
Nevada milly.zalloni@starbucks.com Milly Zalloni
New Hampshire nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
New Jersey - Central and South martin.fields@starbucks.com Martin Fields
New Jersey - Northern jeanette.mena@starbucks.com Jeanette Mena
New Mexico - North milena.zalloni@starbucks.com Milly McCauley
New Mexico - South tasha.brown@starbucks.com Tasha Brown
New York - Upstate nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
New York - Westchester nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
New York - Manhattan jeanette.mena@starbucks.com Jeanette Mena
New York - Metro jeanette.mena@starbucks.com Jeanette Mena
North Carolina tracie.luckhurst@starbucks.com Tracie Luckhurst
North Dakota paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas
Ohio - Columbus, Akron, Cleveland nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
Ohio - Northwest annie.bonaccorsi@starbucks.com Annie Bonaccorsi
Ohio - Southern & Central ryan.depasquale@starbucks.com Ryan DePasquale
Oklahoma tyler.walker@starbucks.com Tyler Walker
Oregon brian.alkema@starbucks.com Brian Alkema
Pennsylvania - Western nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
Pennsylvania - Central sue.federico@starbucks.com Sue Federico
Pennsylvania - Philadelphia martin.fields@starbucks.com Martin Fields
Rhode Island nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
South Carolina lauren.kelly@starbucks.com Lauren Kelly
South Dakota paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas
Tennessee tyler.walker@starbucks.com Tyler Walker
Texas - Dallas liz.chavez@starbucks.com Liz Chavez
Texas - Fort Worth tasha.brown@starbucks.com Tasha Brown
Texas - Houston liz.chavez@starbucks.com Liz Chavez
Texas - Austin / San Antonio tasha.brown@starbucks.com Tasha Brown
Texas - El Paso tasha.brown@starbucks.com Tasha Brown
Texas - Lubbock / Amarillo tasha.brown@starbucks.com Tasha Brown
Utah paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas
Vermont nicole.davis@starbucks.com Nicole Davis
Virginia chatman.young@starbucks.com Chatman Young
Washington D.C. chatman.young@starbucks.com Chatman Young
Washington brian.alkema@starbucks.com Brian Alkema
West Virginia sue.federico@starbucks.com Sue Federico
Wisconsin annie.bonaccorsi@starbucks.com Annie Bonaccorsi
Wyoming paula.lucas@starbucks.com Paula Lucas

Canada Contact List

Province Contact
British Columbia Anna.Kivikoski@starbucks.com
Yukon Anna.Kivikoski@starbucks.com
Alberta Anna.Kivikoski@starbucks.com
Manitoba Anna.Kivikoski@starbucks.com
Saskatchewan Anna.Kivikoski@starbucks.com
Ontario (outside greater Toronto) Tenika.Francis@starbucks.com
Greater Toronto Area, up to the Mississauga in the West, up to Oshawa in the East, and up to Newmarket North of the city. Teresa.Lao@starbucks.com